

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2012-4309

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2013 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '12 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

10:00 a.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission
10:45 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Expense)
11:15 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Capital)
11:45 a.m. Department of Transportation (Capital)
12:45 p.m. Department of Transportation (Expense)

1:15 p.m. Public