

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera,
Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0729-2011

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the posting of material terms of contracts entered into by the city on a newly created public, online searchable database.

Proposed Int. No. 729-A

T2012-4221

Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget.

Preconsidered