

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet Committee on Small Business**

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Mathieu Eugene, Letitia James, Margaret S. Chin and Peter A. Koo

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2010-0001 AGENDA TO BE ANNOUNCED