

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections**

Joel Rivera, Chair		
Members: Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Elizabeth S. Crowley, Inez E. Dickens,		
Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson,		
James Vacca, Albert Vann, Karen Koslowitz, James S. Oddo		
and Christine C. Quinn		
Wednesday, December 8, 2010	10:30 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

## T2010-2116Resolution approving Membership Changes to Certain<br/>Standing Committees and a Subcommittee Chair.*Preconsidered*

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY