

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, May 9, 2024

9:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2024-1884

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2025 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. New York City Police Department

12:30 p.m. Public

Jointly with the Committee on Finance