

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Tuesday, May 7, 2024	9:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

## T2024-1880NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2025EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. New York City Housing Authority

11:00 a.m. Public

Jointly with the Committee on Public Housing