

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens and Kalman Yeger

Monday, February 26, 2024

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2024-0316

Oversight - Examining NYPD Investigative Procedures and Safeguards Relating to Wrongful Convictions.