

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Shaun Abreu, Chair Members: Chris Banks, David M. Carr, James F. Gennaro, Julie Menin, Sandy Nurse, Vickie Paladino, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Sandra Ung, Inna Vernikov, Kalman Yeger and Susan Zhuang

Thursday, March 14, 2024

1:00 PM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2024-0291

New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2025, The Preliminary Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2024-2028, and The Fiscal 2024 Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

1:00 p.m. Department of Sanitation

3:00 p.m. Public