

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Community Development

Albert Vann, Chair		
Members: Helen D. Foster, Vincent J. Gentile, G. Oliver Koppell, Melissa Mark-Viverito Diana Reyna and James Sanders, Jr.		

Res 0247-2010 Resolution calling upon the United States Congress to amend the Community Reinvestment Act to provide credits to financial institutions that fund affordable middle-income housing construction projects that have stalled or suspended their activities due to a discontinuance of project funding. Proposed Res. No. 247-A