

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Land Use

David G. Greenfield, Chair

Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Annabel Palma,
Daniel R. Garodnick, Darlene Mealy, Rosie Mendez,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Peter A. Koo, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin,
Jumaane D. Williams, Ruben Wills, Deborah L. Rose, Donovan J. Richards,
Inez D. Barron, Andrew Cohen, Ben Kallos, Antonio Reynoso,
Ritchie J. Torres, Mark Treyger and Rafael Salamanca, Jr.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2017-5602

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2018 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '17 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

11:00 a.m. Landmarks Preservation Commission

12:00 p.m. Department of City Planning

*1:00 p.m. Department of Information, Technology

& Telecommunications

2:00 p.m. Public

* Jointly with the Committee on Technology