

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Health

Lynn C. Schulman, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Oswald Feliz, James F. Gennaro, Kristy Marmorato, Julie Menin, Mercedes Narcisse, Kalman Yeger and Susan Zhuang			
Wednesday, January 31	I, 2024	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2024-0057	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of health and		

New York, in relation to requiring the department of health an mental hygiene to develop a healthy nyc population health agenda

Preconsidered