

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

Karen Koslowitz, Chair		
Members: Mathieu Eugene, Julissa Ferreras, Letitia James, Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Mark S. Weprin and Ruben Wills		

T2013-5801 Oversight – Recovery: Restoring and Growing the City's Small Businesses.

Jointly with the Committee on Small Business